Epic finale tomorrow, it’s never been closer!

The final evictions are drawing closer, the winning scientists will be announced tomorrow!

The competition has never been tighter, with only 5 votes separating the top two in each zone at this very moment.

Today we had to say goodbye to Kristyn Bates from the Brain Zone, Eleanor Campbell from the Micro Life Zone and David Jeffery in the Nitrogen Zone.

The voting is now open once again for students to cast their final vote to decide who wins the $1,000 prize money! So VOTE NOW!

Our eviction poster is a perfect tool to track the evictions that have taken place so far, and see which two scientists in your zone are still in the running.

The FINAL EVICTION is tomorrow at 3pm (AEST)! What are you waiting for?! VOTE NOW!


Posted on September 5, 2013 moddervise in News | Leave a comment

Leave a Comment